Mountains in New Hampshire

Search for New Hampshire Mountains

Featured Mountains in New Hampshire County

Mountain Approx. Elevation
Mount Washington (State High Point) 6,288 ft (1,917 m)
Mount Adams 5,793 ft (1,766 m)
Mount Jefferson 5,712 ft (1,741 m)
Mount Monroe 5,372 ft (1,637 m)
Mount Madison 5,367 ft (1,636 m)
Mount Lafayette 5,240 ft (1,597 m)
Mount Lincoln 5,089 ft (1,551 m)
South Twin Mountain 4,902 ft (1,494 m)
Carter Dome 4,832 ft (1,473 m)
Mount Moosilauke 4,802 ft (1,464 m)

Find Mountains by County:

New Hampshire has many mountains, peaks, and hills within its borders. Above you will find an interactive map with pins for all of these summits. Just zoom in to see their specific location in New Hampshire. You’ll also find a list of New Hampshire counties, from Belknap County to Sullivan County. Each one links to a page with a map specific for that New Hampshire region. In the Featured Mountains list you will find the highest point in the state and other significant summits and ranges of New Hampshire.