Summits in Jackson County, Tennessee

Search for Summits in Tennessee

Summits in Jackson County Tennessee

Mountain Approx. Elevation
Bakers Knob 902 ft (275 m)
Bell Hill 1,004 ft (306 m)
Blue Ash Cut Hill 988 ft (301 m)
Booger Hill 981 ft (299 m)
Buzzard Bluff Knob 968 ft (295 m)
Chimney Knob 781 ft (238 m)
Columbus Hill 928 ft (283 m)
Horsehead Knob 945 ft (288 m)
Mill Hill 925 ft (282 m)
Pilot Knob 906 ft (276 m)
Ray Bluff Knob 899 ft (274 m)
Schelley Knob 968 ft (295 m)
Seven Knobs 932 ft (284 m)
Steprock Hill 925 ft (282 m)
Tater Knob 896 ft (273 m)

Above is a map and a list of the summits in Jackson County, Tennessee. If you don’t see the summits that you are looking for, then use the breadcrumb at the top of the page to go back to the Jackson County page or the Tennessee page.