Summits in Davidson County, Tennessee

Search for Summits in Tennessee

Summits in Davidson County Tennessee

Mountain Approx. Elevation
Belmont Terrace 541 ft (165 m)
Capitol Hill 568 ft (173 m)
Confederate Hill 538 ft (164 m)
Fosters Hill 577 ft (176 m)
Holt Knob 1,043 ft (318 m)
Kirkpatricks Hill 650 ft (198 m)
Meridian Hill 633 ft (193 m)
Ninemile Hill 915 ft (279 m)
Patterson Knob 1,030 ft (314 m)
Pinhook Hill 853 ft (260 m)
Potato Hill 627 ft (191 m)
Saint Cloud Hill 620 ft (189 m)
Taylor Knob 850 ft (259 m)
Todd Knob 705 ft (215 m)
Turnover Hill 761 ft (232 m)

Above is a map and a list of the summits in Davidson County, Tennessee. If you don’t see the summits that you are looking for, then use the breadcrumb at the top of the page to go back to the Davidson County page or the Tennessee page.